IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 - Players list

IPL 2017 - Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 Season 10

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) is the IPL cricket team franshise ownedjointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. which represents the city Mohali of Punjab, India. The team home ground is PCA Stadium Mohali. and sometimes in Dharamsala as well.

KINGS XI PUNJAB have never won the title. 

Kings XI Punjab are also playing IPL 2017 season 10

Here are the team players playing from Kings XI Punjab in IPL 2017.
 * are overseas players.

Player Name Bid Amount
* David Miller 125,000,000

Manan Vohra 40,000,000

Akshar Rajesh Patel 7,500,000
* Glenn Maxwell 60,000,000
Gurkeerat Mann Singh 13,000,000
Anureet Singh 2,000,000
Sandeep Sharma 8,500,000

Shardul Narendra Thakur 2,000,000
* Shaun Marsh 22,000,000

Wriddhiman Saha 22,000,000

Murali Vijay 30,000,000
Nikhil Shankar Naik 3,000,000

Mohit Sharma 65,000,000
* Marcus Stoinis 5,500,000

K.C. Cariappa 8,000,000

Armaan Jaffer 1,000,000
Pardeep Sahu 1,000,000
Swapnil Singh 1,000,000
* Hashim Amla 10,000,000
Salary Cap Spent 426,500,000
Balance of Salary Cap 233,500,000
NO. of Players 19
NO. of overseas players 5


  1. Great work and it is very helpfull info. you can also View Kings xi Punjab Players List 2017 Vivo IPL at http://cricket.upcomingwiki.com/

  2. Thank for the good topic,Thanks for your sharing.