IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants Team - Players List

IPL 2017 - Rising Pune Supergiants Team 2017 Season 10

Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) is the IPL cricket team franshise owned by Sanjiv Goenka-led New Rising. Raghu Iyer  is CEO of the ream. The team represents Pune, Maharashtra, India in IPL. Their home ground is Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

Rising Pune Supergiants had played 2 seasons of IPL and have never won the title. 

Rising Pune Supergiants are also playing IPL 2017 season 10

Here are the team players playing from Rising Pune Supergiants in IPL 2017.
 * are overseas players.

Player Name Bid Amount

M S Dhoni 125,000,000

Ajinkya Rahane 95,000,000

R Ashwin 75,000,000
* Steven Smith 55,000,000
* Faf Du Plessis 40,000,000
* Mitchell Marsh 48,000,000
Ashok Dinda 5,000,000

Ankush Bains 1,000,000

Rajat Bhatia 6,000,000

Ankit Sharma 1,000,000

Ishwar Pandey 2,000,000
* Adam Zampa 3,000,000

Jaskaran Singh 1,000,000

Baba Aparajith 1,000,000

Deepak Chahar 1,000,000
* Usman Khwaja 10,000,000
Salary Cap Spent 469,000,000
Balance of Salary Cap 191,000,000
NO. of Players 16
NO. of overseas players 5


  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. Great work and it is very helpfull info. you can also View Rising Pune Supergiants Players List 2017 Vivo IPL at http://cricket.upcomingwiki.com/