IPL 2017 : Mumbai Indians Team 2017

Mumbai Indians (MI) is the IPL team franshise owned by India's biggest conglomerate Reliance Industries which represents the Indian popular city Mumbai in IPL cricket tournament.

Mumbai Indians is known as one of the strongest team of IPL and a successful one. They are champions of first IPL title.

MUMBAI INDIANS have won the title total 2 times. 
First time beating Chennai Super Kings in 2013
Then Second time they defeated Chennai Super Kings on 24 May 2015

Mumbai indians are also playing IPL 2017 season 10

Here are the team players playing from Mumbai indians in IPL 2017.
 * are overseas players.

Player Name Bid Amount
Rohit Sharma 125,000,000
* Kieron Pollard 95,000,000
* Lasith Malinga 75,000,000

Harbhajan Singh 55,000,000
Ambatu Rayudu 40,000,000
Jasprit Bumrah 12,000,000
Shreyas Gopal 1,000,000
* Lendi Simmons 5,500,000
Ranganath Vinay Kumar 29,950,000
Parthiv Patel 14,000,000
* Mitchell McClenaghan 3,000,000

Nitish Rana 1,000,000
Siddhesh Dinesh Lad 1,000,000

J Suchith 1,000,000

Hardik Pandya 1,000,000
* Jos Buttler 38,000,000
* Tim Southee 25,000,000
Jitesh Sharma 1,000,000
Krunal Pandya 20,000,000

Deepak Punia 1,000,000
Salary Cap Spent 544,450,000
Balance of Salary Cap 115,550,000
NO. of Players 20
NO. of overseas players 6


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. here describe Cricket News, cricket tips, Cricket Updates and much more Mumbai Indians Team 2017 detalis.

  3. Great work and it is very helpfull info. you can also View Mumbai Indians IPL Players List 2017 & Schedule at http://cricket.upcomingwiki.com/

  4. nice post..